Peace

I like not being hurt right now. Sometimes it’s really hard when you find yourself so beautiful looking,  and yet a guy hasn’t chosen you or me. Especially when you’ve feel successful.  I get you and I’m with you. It’s hard. I can totally relate to the hurt and jealously you’ve been strenuously going through. At this moment, take it in that you’re not getting hurt or used. You don’t deserve that whatsoever. Lying in bed enjoying not being hurt is a great feeling. Can’t imagine what it’s like to be loved…..

Leave a Reply

