Consistent Work

consistent work is not easy. But I’ve learned if you are consistent with yourself, life will be consistent with you. I used to procrastinate a lot. I hated routine. I wanted to explore nature, and see what was out there in the world. But unforunately to do that you gotta have consistent work so you can support yourself to travel. It’s not fun but hey welcome to adult life. I am a sub teacher, and a nanny. It helps me get by but not enough to support myself all year. Praying a lot I can get over my fear and stop hiding behind procrastination. Gotta keep telling myself the more consistent you are with work, the more money you’ll have to do things on your time off.

Leave a Reply

