Goals

imageI try to keep my goals realistic. But sometimes I day dream and they get impossible again. One of my goals is to apply to college . I never did that in my early twenties but I’m doing it now. Yes it’s scary but at least I can say I tried. Do you ever feel like your goals intimidate you? I don’t know why mine do. I think I’m just afraid of failure. Even in my late twenties failure is a big scary thing to face. I over come it though when I make goals I can handle. Feels like a lot of people go over their heads and rush their goals, and  wonder what went wrong. It’s taken a lot of pracetice to be realistic. But it does help you achieve later on it really does. Baby steps is the key and you’ll be succesful with your goals I promise

Leave a Reply

